CSERC 2019 Program Chairs

The 8th Computer Science Education Research Conference (CSERC '19)

  • Program Chair
    Ebrahim Rahimi, Open University, The Netherlands
  • Program Co-Chair
    Dave Stikkolorum, University of Leiden, The Netherlands
  • Event Chair (or: Organising Chair)
    George A. Papadopoulos, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
  • Web Master
    Evert van de Vrie, Open Universiteit, The Netherlands